Skip to content

5 books meme

June 14, 2011

1. The book(s) I’m currently reading:

WWW: Wake by Robert Sawyer.

While I Live by John Marsden.

I usually have more than one book on the go at any one time – normally I have two fiction (one tree book and one ebook) and a nonfiction.

2. The last book I finished:

The Phoenix Files #4: Underground by Chris Morphew

(Are you starting to sense a trend here? Of course I’m just about to break the trend with my next answer!)

3. The next book I want to read:

Not sure – it will depend on my mood at the time….. It might be something on facilitation or customer service, or one of the books in the “to read” pile

4. The last book I bought:

As recommended by @flexnib The Best Advice I Ever Got: Lessons from Extraordinary Lives

5. The last book I was given:

I have been lent numerous books but I don’t, sadly, remember the last book I was given.

No comments yet

Leave a comment